Sometimes you have to reimage or reinstall a server while keeping its current IP, if that’s the case when you try to connect again with ssh this error will appear:

Use this command to remove automaticly your entries from known_hosts:

If you don’t need to take a look the known_hosts.old, you just need to¬†add your ssh. Once you have added your ssh you can see:

Say yes, and it shows you:

Finally add your shh again and this time, it is asking you for your password:

Add your password and you will be in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *